Contacts

Prague office

CZECH REPUBLIC
bpv BRAUN PARTNERS s.r.o.
Arthur Braun
arthur.braun@bpv-bp.com

Ovocný trh 8
CZ – 110 00 Prague 1
Office: (+420) 224 490 000
Fax: (+420) 224 490 033
E-mail: prague@bpv-bp.com
www.bpv-bp.com

Bratislava office

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
bpv BRAUN PARTNERS s.r.o., o.z.
Jiří Bárta
jiri.barta@bpv-bp.com

Europeum Business Center
Suché Mýto 1
SK - 811 03 Bratislava
Office: (+421) 233 888 880
E-mail: bratislava@bpv-bp.com
www.bpv-bp.com

Bucharest office

ROMANIA
bpv GRIGORESCU STEFANICA
Catalin Grigorescu
Catalin.grigorescu@bpv-grigorescu.com

33, Dionisie Lupu Street
RO – 020021 Bucharest
Office: (+40) 21 264 16 50
Fax: (+40) 21 264 16 60
E-mail: office@bpv-grigorescu.com
www.bpv-grigorescu.com

Vienna office

AUSTRIA
bpv HÜGEL RECHTSANWÄLTE GmbH
Florian Gibitz
florian.gibitz@bpv-huegel.com

Donau-City Strasse 11
A – 1220 Wien
Office: (+43) 1 260 50 0
Fax: (+43) 1 260 50 133
E-mail: vienna@bpv-huegel.com
www.bpv-huegel.com

BRUSSELS
All enquiries concerning our Brussels office should be addressed to our Vienna office.

Budapest office

HUNGARY
bpv JÁDI NÉMETH Attorneys at Law
Andrea Jádi Németh
andrea.jadi-nemeth@bpv-jadi.com

Medimpex Building
Vörösmarty tér 4
H – 1051 Budapest
Office: (+36) 1 429 4000
Fax: (+36) 1 429 4001
E-mail: budapest@bpv-jadi.com
www.bpv-jadi.com

News / Publications

1.2.2018
Lucie Kalašová, a managing associate from BRAUN PARTNERS, has been appointed Of Counsel. …read more

20.12.2017
Moot Court Competition Awards by bpv BRAUN PARTNERS …read more

1.11.2017
bpv BRAUN PARTNERS - New attorneys in real estate law & M&A …read more

23.10.2017
bpv BRAUN PARTNERS advises on OASIS FLORENC project purchase in Prague …read more

1.10.2017
bpv BRAUN PARTNERS add team mebers …read more